About iBroker

Who is iBroker?

I Broker Pty Ltd (iBroker) was established in 2005 to develop and supply an insurance policy to cover laptops, tablets and netbooks used by teachers and students in Australian schools, colleges and universities.

Since then, iBroker has grown to be one of Australia’s most well-known and respected providers of education laptop insurance.

 

Our Team

steve-marks

Steve Marks
Managing Director
steve@ibroker.net.au

Melissa-McKean-2

Melissa McKean
Administration Manager
melissa@ibroker.net.au

Carolyn-Hanel-2

Carolyn Hanel
Office Manager
carolyn@ibroker.net.au

 

Chris-Redlich

Chris Redlich
Claims Manager
chris@ibroker.net.au

Leanne-Nash

Leanne Nash
Claims Consultant
leanne@ibroker.net.au

Helen-Chen-2

Helen Chen
Accounts
helen@ibroker.net.au